Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Martinez

Robert Martinez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Martinez
"The young lady was very professional and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure to talk to someone who was a blessings in many ways keep up the great job"
Profile photo of Chris S

Chris S

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris S
"This is the go to place for all your auto/home/life policy. Deborah was amazing and made everything easy. The best team by far"
Profile photo of Evaristo Vasquez

Evaristo Vasquez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evaristo Vasquez
"Great"
Profile photo of Dee

Dee

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost 2 years now and they are the best. Dami is my agent and she very helpful and always available for any questions that I may have"
Profile photo of Ava Tenia

Ava Tenia

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Tenia
"Dami was very helpful kind and very gentle with me her service was very remarkable with her soft gentle voice, thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Gustavo Pimentel

Gustavo Pimentel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Pimentel
"I highly recommend this office, Dami was very professional and informative. Always a pleasure speaking to her."
Profile photo of Many Racing

Many Racing

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Many Racing
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Dami in particular is very attentive in her work and above all very professional, I recommend her services. (Original) Excellent service , Dami en especial es muy atenta en su trabajo y sobre todo muy profesional, recomiendo sus servicios."
Profile photo of Emilyn Snyder

Emilyn Snyder

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilyn Snyder
"They are all so lovely and helpful when I call. Deborah, as always, came through and helped me figure out some things to do with my automated payment. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Frank Felix Inoa

Frank Felix Inoa

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Felix Inoa
"Damielina Garcia was always there to answer any questions,really helpful. Best customer service ever had within insurance industry."
Profile photo of Carlos Giovanni

Carlos Giovanni

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Giovanni
"This Location is Great, team always finding a way to help , they will do right!"
Profile photo of Dnice Cutz

Dnice Cutz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dnice Cutz
"Dami was great"
Profile photo of Mustafa Clarke

Mustafa Clarke

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Clarke
"Wow very good staff n they got things done 👍🏾 I appreciate u guys 😊"
Profile photo of Alexis Dominique San Agustin

Alexis Dominique San Agustin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Dominique San Agustin
"I was in touch with Dami and Deborah whenever I had questions about re-instatement of a cancelled policy, I really appreciate Dami being so quick to respond and having a new a policy submitted immediately and if she's not available Deborah is quick to cover. Thank you to you both!"
Profile photo of Bryānt Nāmāh

Bryānt Nāmāh

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryānt Nāmāh
"Deborah was very helpful today"
Profile photo of albert ramos

albert ramos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by albert ramos
"Excellent services was very helpful Deborah"
Profile photo of Cindy Morales

Cindy Morales

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Morales
"They are eager to help you 😊"
Profile photo of Sal Valencia

Sal Valencia

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Valencia
"Switching over to State Farm was one of the best decisions I’ve made for my business. Dami and Deborah located at the Yonkers Cross County State Farm are great agents. They’re always a big help when it comes to any questions I have and they’re always available for whatever I need. I highly recommend this State Farm agency to whoever is looking to insure your vehicle and or business. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Paul Lopin

Paul Lopin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lopin
"Debra was awesome. She explained everything to me about my house insurance. I was very happy with her help."
Profile photo of David M.B.

David M.B.

January 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David M.B.
"Deborah, made the process in my new vehicle, She was able to get me the best rate out there and was diligent in following up with me. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Mason

Peggy Mason

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Mason
"Deborah was very professional and answered all my questions. Very polite and patient with me. Pleasure doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kary Tejada

Kary Tejada

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kary Tejada
"Thank you Dami for helping me get my life insurance policy. Great customer service."
Profile photo of melly perez

melly perez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melly perez
"Every time i call all my questions are answered. Thank you Dami for educating me on life insurance. I recommend this office 100%."
Profile photo of Dhelgis Dilone

Dhelgis Dilone

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhelgis Dilone
"I was so pleased with the service I received at this location. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect price! I was in the market for home and auto insurance and Genesis helped me. She took her time and worked with me throughly. Her care and attention was extremely appreciated. I highly recommend this business!!"
Profile photo of danay garcia

danay garcia

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danay garcia
"Dami was great, explained all the benefits of having life insurance and great costumer service."
Profile photo of rojet powell

rojet powell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rojet powell
"Very helpful and friendly"