Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Consuelo Santiago-Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Consuelo Santiago-Martinez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

GORA DIENG

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s simply the best! 100%"

Ms. Hernández

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot speak highly enough about the customer service I have received at this office. Franklyn was attentive and helpful. He answered all my questions (I had many). He was also very accommodating. He stayed late after work so I could come by for my car's photo inspection. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Bridgette Gonzalez

Bridgette Gonzalez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dami, Was wonderful from the very beginning. I've been a customer with Geico for over 20 years as you already know the cost of living has increased, it was time for me to start looking into saving on my car insurance and I did. Thank you so much Dami your are life saver. Bridgette Gonzalez"

Lex Ruiz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Santiago was a great help with getting insurance for me, a agent from state farm denied a policy for me at another location in Yonkers, and I call miss Santiago and was able to give me an affordable policy very helpful in all aspects and great customer service"

Mayulie Luciano

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcos was extremely helpful with my renters insurance and provided clear communication. His efforts in making sure that I received the best rate possible as well as following up with me when necessary made me confident in my choice with this agency. The process went smoothly and I am extremely satisfied."

Marvin Rozon

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is with confidence that I endorse Genesis as an insurance expert in Car, Life & Home Insurance. She understood how she could assist me through her role and generously offered her knowledge and got me the perfect insurance coverages/rates for my family and myself. I would highly recommend Genesis to anyone seeking any insurance needs."

Jeff Jurewicz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dami to get my State Farm policies transferred over to NY from a different state. She was responsive, professional, and kind. The rates I received were very reasonable as well. I'm very glad I chose to work with this State Farm office."

Edwin De los santos

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent work of the young genesis, I feel at home since they resolved all my requests, thanks state farm family (genesis)"

Emely S. Peña

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Osmeiry was very helpful with all types of insurance and I really loved the energy in the office very professional. Best of the best!!"

Philip A. Reilly

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genesis is the consummate professional for insurance. Instinctively anticipates the needs of her clients, acts in their best interests, gets results and great deals while maintaining a friendly and caring demeanor. Align yourself with Consuelo's team for all of your insurance needs and you'll see for yourself."

amayfi santana

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an awsome customer service provided by Osmeiry in this agency. Everything was done very efficiently and professionally. Absolutely recommend 100%"

Arlenys Ortiz

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Dami and she was able to explain all my policies and also shared ways on how I can save some money. I will definitely recommend her. Everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly."

Shadi Salomon

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Osmeiry provided me with an amazing quote for my home & auto. I absolutely recommend this agency and I am more than pleased with the customer service 100/100"

Pamela Rosario

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with Dami, super friendly and knowledgeable"

Andy Santana

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching to State Farm Osmeiry Santana was very knowledgeable, helpful and very nice. She was able to give me a great deal in my auto insurance and also apartment insurance. I truly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Elizabeth SantanaFabian

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Osmeiry while trying to navigate the confusing insurance marketplace. She made the whole process a breeze. I would definitely go to her again for future questions and all my other insurance needs. Easy 5 stars!"

John Torres

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and fun team specially Osmeiry and Dami. They where very helpful and understanding of my need. Provided me with not only auto insurance but with life insurance, homeowners and a hospital income. Very thankful for this agency.❤️"

Rafael Taveras

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best way to get good insurance she is a very professional person I recommend to any one thanks very much for your help"

Cesar roquez

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this State Farmers office and was invited to go in person to talk about my switching automobile insurance police . As soon as I walked in , I felt like at home . The environment was quite friendly and so were was everyone working at the office Genesis explained the different alternatives very clearly . There was a direct dialogue , person to person and not just a voice over the phone . It was really a very wonderful experience . I will definitely change company beginning next month . Those people in search for a car or home insurance policy , I encourage and recommend that you go to this particular state farmers office . Cesar"

Stacy Bennett

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Visit was quick, efficient and easy. Thank you."

Eric Acosta

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dami for all your help. Thanks for helping get a great rate."

Adria Dominguez

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dami was very efficient and professional, answered all my questions and was able to explain all my coverages. She made me aware of coverages that i needed but didn’t have before snd i thank her for that. Recommend 100%."

Juan Garcia

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dami was professional and polite. She addressed all my concerns and gave me a great policy."

alex vasquez

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dami good comunication she explaind and went thru all my coverage she gave me a better rate and was very polite and profesional"

Oscar Martinez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and attentive specially Osmeiry, she was able to find great discounts and get me good premiums."