Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yusup Orazov

Yusup Orazov

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yusup Orazov
"Great customer service, thank you, Deborah!"
Profile photo of TAMY P

TAMY P

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAMY P
"Deborah is amazing, she was able to get me and my boyfriend the best price for coverage. Loved the service and efficiency."
Profile photo of Mariel Charles

Mariel Charles

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariel Charles
"Consuelo was super helpful in helping me update my insurance plan and offering different options! Great and warm service"
Profile photo of Erin Spah

Erin Spah

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Spah
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Elvin G

Elvin G

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin G
"Johanny was great help!!! Thank you Jojo!"
Profile photo of Dramane Samake

Dramane Samake

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dramane Samake
"Johanny was so nice to me even when I was upset! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Joel galicia

Joel galicia

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel galicia
"Muy Buena atencion al cliente"
Profile photo of Javier Cortes

Javier Cortes

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Cortes
"Johanny was amazing help!"
Profile photo of Carlos Solorzano

Carlos Solorzano

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Solorzano
"Dami was very helpful, i reached out for a quote and end up with insurance, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cornelio Polanco

Cornelio Polanco

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelio Polanco
"Muy buen trato de parte de ella K Dios la bendiga"
Profile photo of Danielle D

Danielle D

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle D
"Deborah at my State Farm office in Yonkers NY was extremely helpful, professional and handled my request with urgency. The service I received was top notch as I always do from State Farm."
Profile photo of Escobar Mauricio

Escobar Mauricio

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Escobar Mauricio
"Johanny helped me"
Profile photo of Fatinah M

Fatinah M

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatinah M
"I had a fantastic experience working with Deborah my insurance agent! Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and provided excellent customer service. Deborah took the time to understand my insurance needs and found the perfect coverage for me at a great price. I highly recommend this agent to anyone looking for reliable and trustworthy insurance services. Thank you Deborah, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Sean Jennings

Sean Jennings

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Jennings
"Great service/ and great attention to all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Teresa Rosario

Teresa Rosario

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rosario
"Gracias a Deborah por su excelente servicio, ella amablemente me ayudó resolver un problema"
Profile photo of ferdouse chowdhuri

ferdouse chowdhuri

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ferdouse chowdhuri
"Deborah is such an amazing representative for State Farm, she gave me the white glove experience and helped me understand my policy"
Profile photo of Nicole Pacheco

Nicole Pacheco

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pacheco
"Johanny colon best agent"
Profile photo of Juan Borrome

Juan Borrome

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Borrome
"Deborah"
Profile photo of Luz Matos

Luz Matos

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Matos
"La reńorita devora fue muy amable me atendió muy bien y me explicó todo gracias"
Profile photo of raywicknyc

raywicknyc

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raywicknyc
"Thank you for your help, Consuelo. Always a pleasure working with your office."
Profile photo of Kevin Romero

Kevin Romero

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Romero
"Deborah, thanks for walking me through all of my options and providing a cost conscious solution that fits my lifestyle, appreciate it!"
Profile photo of ELVIS FERNANDEZ

ELVIS FERNANDEZ

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ELVIS FERNANDEZ
"“Deborah and Génesis are the best for all of your insurance needs.”"
Profile photo of Edwin Vasquez

Edwin Vasquez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Vasquez
"I'm very satisfied and pleased with the service provided from Ms.Martinez she helped me step by step to understand the process and was very professional, not to mention patient along with the process!"
Profile photo of Armando Arroyo

Armando Arroyo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Arroyo
"Excelente servicio, muy recomendable me ayudó, Deborah de State Farm y en unos minutos me dio opciones y todo quedó excelente, gracias"
Profile photo of Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hernandez
"The Representative was very knowledgeable and professional. Was able to bring my premium down. Ty"